Faculty attending spring commencement announced

The following Western Washington University faculty members should have received a memo from Jana Schueler of the Registrar's Office confirming their attendance at spring commencement on June 15:

  • Ceremony one: Paula Airth, Amber Bone, Kamarie Chapman, Patrick Dizney, Craig Dunn, Gaye Green, Rebekah Green, Steve Henson, Sandra Mottner, David Nelson, Tom Roehl, Farrokh Safavi, Mary Sass, Mark Staton, Kristi Tyran, Nick Wonder.
  • Ceremony two: Larry Antil, Dina Benedetti, Joanne Carney, Gail Coulter, Kendra Douglas, Lee Einhorn, Margi Fox, Jennifer Green, Karen Hoelscher, Hud Hudson, Keith Hyatt, Janice Kam, John Korsmo, Laura Laffrado, Donald Larsen, Cathy McDonald, Charles Patterson, Diane Penland, Judy Pine, Donna Qualley, Roger Sasnett, Chris Schaefer, Genét Simone, Peter Smith, Molly Ware.
  • Ceremony three: Christina Byrne, Sarah Campbell, Victor Chan, Doug Clark, Diana Gruman, Dave Hirsch, Linda Keeler, Kristen Larson, Janelle Leger, Baozhen Luo, Leza Madsen, Barbara Mathers-Schmidt, Bob Mitchell, Amanda Murphy, Gregory O’Neil, Joanne Otto, Judy Pine, Elizabeth Raymond, Andreas Riemann, Keith Russell, Kathleen Saunders, Clint Spiegel, Joan Stevenson, Charles Sylvester, Larry Symons, Jim Vyvyan, Lina Zeine.

Those who did not receive a memo or who plan to attend but are not listed should contact Jana Schueler at 360-650-3701 (or by e-mail at jana.schueler@wwu.edu) as soon as possible. Also, please contact her if you need to cancel.

Faculty who need regalia for the ceremony should contact Royal-T as soon as possible.