Faculty announced for March 22 commencement

The following Western Washington University faculty members should have received a memo from Jana Schueler of the Registrar's Office confirming their attendance at winter commencement March 22:

Tina Du Rocher Schudlich, James Fortney, John Harris, Ee Lin Lee, John Miles, TJ Olney, Andrea Peterson, Skylar Powell, Joan Stevenson, Larry Symons, Jay Teachman, Jim Vyvyan, Daniel Warner and Nick Wonder.

Those who did not receive a memo, who plan to attend but are not listed or who need to cancel should contact Jana Schueler at 360-650-3701 or jana.schueler@wwu.edu as soon as possible.

Faculty who need regalia for the ceremony can order online from Royal T Papers. Faculty members with questions about their orders can contact the Alumni Association at 360-650-3353.